Skip to main content

Marlboro Township Public Schools We are Marlboro! That Means Something!

Mobile Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Overview

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
1980 Township Drive
Marlboro, NJ  07746

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Michael Ballone

mballone@mtps.org

Curriculum Supervisor:

Math, Math Resource Teachers/BSI Math,

Gifted Math Program (2-3)

Stephen Slater

sslater@mtps.org

Curriculum Supervisor:

English/Language Arts, English/Language Arts BSI, PEP (2-3), REACH (4-5),

Gifted Reading (1-3), Honors (6-8)

Michael Bowman

mbowman@mtps.org

Curriculum Supervisor:

Instructional Technology, Tablets (1), Genesis Staff Management, Applied Technology, Staff Development Technology, Google

Adam Lindstrom

alindstrom@mtps.org

Curriculum Supervisor:

LinkIT!, Google, Instructional Technology

Morgan Gross

mlgross@mtps.org

Secretary

Denise Malone

dmalone@mtps.org

Secretary

Lisa Isganitis

lisganitis@mtps.org

 

The goal of the Marlboro Township Public Schools Department of Curriculum and Instruction is to encourage lifelong learning for all students with numerous opportunities of study. The district provides a wide range of curricular offerings aligned with the New Jersey Student Learning Standards which enable students to develop intellectually, socially, physically, and emotionally. The core curriculum of English language arts, mathematics, science, and social studies establishes the foundation for a curriculum of exploration and breadth.