Skip to main content

Marlboro Township Public Schools We are Marlboro! That Means Something!

Mobile Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Special Services » Child Study Teams

Child Study Teams


DAVID ABBOTT EARLY LEARNING CENTER

School Psychologist

Nicole Iacullo niacullo@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Elise Rogers erogers@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Meghan Fitzsimmons mfitzsimmons@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Danielle Chryssikos dchryssikos@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Debra Bonomo dbonomo@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Kim Portello kportello@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Kathleen Caruso kcaruso@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Yasmin Ali yali@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Lauren Gorton lgorton@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Debra Kurzman dkurzman@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org

 

 

ASHER HOLMES

School Psychologist and 

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Lauren Schaible lschaible@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Eleanor McMahon emcmahon@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Lisa Gammoh lgammoh@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Erica Rubinson erubinson@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Tami Feldman tfeldman@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org

 

 

DEFINO CENTRAL 

School Psychologist

Dr. Chelsey Dworkin cdworkin@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Rosemary Nolan-Valentino rnolan@mtps.org

School Social Worker - Defino Central

Karyn Tessler ktessler@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Annemarie Hanley ahanley@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Carol Glassman cglassman@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Aisha Iftikhar aiftikhar@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Evelyn Fano efano@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org

 

 

FRANK J. DUGAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

School Psychologist and Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Samantha Defilippo sdefilippo@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Carrianne Pietrocola cpietrocola@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Natalia Diaz ndiaz@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Shara Sisselman ssisselman@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Kim Portello kportello@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Debra Kurzman dkurzman@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org

 

 

MARLBORO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

School Psychologist

Dr. Chelsey Dworkin cdworkin@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Rosemary Nolan-Valentino rnolan@mtps.org

School Social Worker 

Stephanie Castellana scastellana@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Danielle Chryssikos dchryssikos@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Amanda Hegel ahegel@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Evelyn Fano efano@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org

 

ROBERTSVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

School Psychologist and 

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Lauren Schaible lschaible@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Eleanor McMahon emcmahon@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Lisa Gammoh lgammoh@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Jill Grun jgrun@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Eve Wachtel ewachtel@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Tami Feldman tfeldman@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org

 

 

MARLBORO MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL

School Psychologist

Melissa Klein mklein@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Beverly Azarchi bazarchi@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Michele Hunt mhunt@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Jacklyn Little jlittle@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Andrea Kutenplon akutenplon@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Lauren Gorton lgorton@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org

 

MARLBORO MIDDLE SCHOOL

School Psychologist

Dr. Johanna Strobel jstrobel@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Allison Whitam awhitam@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Harlene Ross hross@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Michele Hunt mhunt@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Jacklyn Little jlittle@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Andrea Kutenplon akutenplon@mtps.org

Speech Pathologist

Sharon Ignoscia signoscia@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Tami Feldman tfeldman@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org