Skip to main content

Marlboro Township Public Schools We are Marlboro! That Means Something!

Mobile Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Related Service Providers

 

 

SPEECH THERAPISTS

Speech Language Pathologist

Yasmin Ali, MS CCC-SLP yali@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Deborah Bonomo, MS, CCC-SLP dbonomo@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist 

Kathleen Caruso, MS, CCC-SLP kcaruso@mtps.org 

Speech Language Pathologist 

Jill Grun, MA, CCC-SLP jgrun@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Amanda Hegel, MS, CCC-SLP ahegel@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Aisha Iftikhar, MA, CCC-SLP aiftikhar@mtps.org 

Speech Language Pathologist

Sharon Ignoscia, MS, CCC-SLP signoscia@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Andrea Kutenplon, MA,CCC-SLP akutenplon@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Kim Portello, MA CCC-SLP kportello@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Erica Rubinson, MA, CCC-SLP erubinson@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Shara Sisselman, MS, CCC-SLP ssisselman@mtps.org 

Speech Language Pathologist

Eve Wachtel , MA CCC-SLP ewachtel@mtps.org



 

OCCUPATIONAL & PHYSICAL THERAPISTS

Occupational Therapist

Evelyn Fano, MS, OTR/L efano@mtps.org 

Occupational Therapist

Tami Feldman, MS,OTR/L tfeldman@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Lauren M. Gorton, MS,OTR/L  lgorton@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Debra Kurzman, M.Ed., MS OTR/L dkurzman@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol jkirol@mtps.org

   

BEHAVIORISTS (BCBA)

Board Certified Behavior Specialist

Danielle Chryssikos  dchryssikos@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Specialist

Samantha Defilippo sdefilippo@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Specialist

Annemarie W. Hanley, M.EdL., MA CCC-SLP, BCBA ahanley@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Specialist

Jaclyn Little, MA, BCBA jlittle@mtps.org

Board Certified Behavior Specialist

Lauren Schaible lschaible@mtps.org

   

DYSLEXIA SPECIALIST

Dyslexia Specialist

Brigid Mullins bmullins@mtps.org