Skip to main content

Marlboro Township Public Schools We are Marlboro! That Means Something!

Mobile Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Board Members

To send an e-mail message to all board members, click here: boardmembers@mtps.org

 

Robyn Wolfe, Board President rwolfe@mtps.org 

Dr. Randy Heller, Board Vice President rheller@mtps.org

Stephen Shifrinson  sshifrinson@mtps.org

Robert Daniel rdaniel@mtps.org

Dara Enny denny@mtps.org

Ellen Xu exu@mtps.org

Anisha Gizersky agizersky@mtps.org

Susan Shrem sshrem@mtps.org

Vlad Goldfarb vgoldfarb@mtps.org