Skip to main content

Marlboro Township Public Schools We are Marlboro! That Means Something!

Mobile Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Special Services » Child Study Teams

Child Study Teams

 

DAVID ABBOTT EARLY LEARNING CENTER

School Psychologist

Nicole Iacullo niacullo@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

To Be Determined

School Social Worker

Meghan Fitzsimmons mfitzsimmons@mtps.org

   

ASHER HOLMES AND ROBERTSVILLE

School Psychologist

Dr. Johanna Strobel jstrobel@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Elise Rogers erogers@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Lisa Gammoh lgammoh@mtps.org

   

DEFINO CENTRAL AND MARLBORO ELEMENTARY

School Psychologist

Dr. Chelsey Dworkin cdworkin@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Eleanor McMahon emcmahon@mtps.org

School Social Worker - Defino Central

Karyn Tessler ktessler@mtps.org

School Social Worker - Marlboro Elementary

Natalia Diaz ndiaz@mtps.org

   

FRANK J. DUGAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

School Psychologist

Dr. Lauren Young lyoung@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Eleanor McMahon emcmahon@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Stephanie Castellana scastellana@mtps.org

   

MARLBORO MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL

School Psychologist

Melissa Klein mklein@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Beverly Azarchi bazarchi@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Michele Hunt mhunt@mtps.org

   

MARLBORO MIDDLE SCHOOL

School Psychologist

Jonathan Tarbous jtarbous@mtps.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Allison Whitam awhitam@mtps.org

School Social Worker

Harlene Ross hross@mtps.org