Skip to main content

Marlboro Township Public Schools We are Marlboro! That Means Something!

Mobile Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Related Service Providers

 


DAVID ABBOTT EARLY LEARNING CENTER

Speech Language Pathologist

Kim Portello MA CCC-SLP Kportello@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Yasmin Ali MS CCC-SLP yali@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Eve Wachtel MA CCC-SLP ewachtel@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Kathleen Caruso, MS, CCC-SLP kcaruso@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Lauren M. Gorton MS OTR/L lgorton@mtps.org

   

ASHER HOLMES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Speech Language Pathologist

Erica Rubinson, M.A., CCC - SLP  erubinson@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Evelyn Fano, MS, OTR/L efano@mtps.org

   

DEFINO CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Speech Language Pathologist

Carol Glassman M.A., CCC - SLP cglassmam@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Aisha Iftikhar, MA, CCC-SLP aiftikhar@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Evelyn Fano, MS, OTR/L efano@mtps.org

   

FRANK DUGAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Speech Language Pathologist

Debbie Staloff, M.S., CCC-SLP/A dstaloff@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist:

Shara Sisselman M.S., CCC-SLP ssisselman@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Lauren M. Gorton MS OTR/L lgorton@mtps.org

   

MARLBORO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Speech Language Pathologist

Amanda Hegel, M.S., CCC-SLP ahegel@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Aisha Iftikhar, MA, CCC-SLP aiftikhar@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Evelyn Fano, MS, OTR/L efano@mtps.org

   

ROBERTSVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Speech Language Pathologist

Viktoria Korneeva, MA, CCC-SLP. vkorneeva@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Jill Grun, MA, CCC-SLP jgrun@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Tami Feldman, MS, OTR/L tfeldman@mtps.org

   

MARLBORO MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Speech Language Pathologist

Andrea Kutenplon, MA,CCC-SLP akutenplon@mtps.org

Occupational Therapist

Evelyn Fano, MS, OTR/L efano@mtps.org

   

MARLBORO MIDDLE SCHOOL

Speech Language Pathologist

Sharon Ignoscia, MS, CCC-SLP signoscia@mtps.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Andrea Kutenplon, MA, CCC-SLP akutenplon@mtps.org  

Occupational Therapist:

Tami Feldman, MS, OTR/L  tfeldman@mtps.org

   

DISTRICT WIDE

Board Certified Behavior Specialist

Annemarie W. Hanley M.EdL., MA CCC-SLP, BCBA ahanley@mtps.org

Physical Therapist

Jill Kirol, M.S. P.T. jkirol@mtps.org