Skip to main content

Marlboro Township Public Schools We are Marlboro! That Means Something!

Mobile Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Board Members

To send an e-mail message to all board members, click here: boardmembers@mtps.org

 

Debbie Mattos, Board President dmattos@mtps.org

Stephen Shifrinson, Board Vice President sshifrinson@mtps.org

Robert Daniel rdaniel@mtps.org

Dara Enny denny@mtps.org

Randy Heller rheller@mtps.org

Joanne Liu-Rudel jliu-rudel@mtps.org

Craig Marshall cmarshall@mtps.org

Robyn Wolfe rwolfe@mtps.org

Ellen Xu exu@mtps.org